Cope Middle School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

6th Grade students must have TDAP in order to begin 7th grade. Proof must be provided to Records Office at Cope Middle School.
The Redlands High School Counselors want to encourage all our future parents and guardians to attend our annual 8th into 9th Grade Parent Night on Monday, April 10 at 6:00 p.m. in Clock Auditorium on the RHS campus. Topics to be covered included graduation requirements, registration forms, honors programs, summer school, student activities, and academic policies.á The High School asks that you download and print the registration documents.
French Class
Bonjour!

I am looking forward to working with all of you, as we navigate together through the language and culture of the French. This class usually meets before school and for a month. The class meets Monday-Wednesday from 8:00-8:40 am. A bientôt!

Monsieur, Chavarria

Group Announcements
MEETING DATES
We will be meeting for 12 sessions Monday-Wednesday starting at 8:00 am in room H-24.
Monday March 24
Tuesday March 25
Wednesday March 26
Monday March 31
Tuesday April 1
Wednesday April 2
Monday April 7
Tuesday April 8
Wednesday April 9
Monday April 14
Tuesday April 15
Wednesday April 16

First Class
Our first class will take place Monday, March 24, 2014 (right after spring break). We will meet in Room H-24 at a 8:00 in the morning. Please only come if you have previously registered at the student center. No exceptions!

Thank you.

Mr. Chavarria

IMPORTANT!!!!!!
Salut!

It is very important that you do not miss the first class without an excuse. If you do not show to the first week's class, you may be dropped.

Merci,

Mr. Chavarria

GENERAL
  • Our meeting place is in room H-24 
  • Practice what you have learned daily. 

Good luck!

Discussion Topics
Group Contacts
+ Chavarria, George
Click on name to see details.
Group Files
 Hand Outs
Weeks 1-6 Materials

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management